I don’t quote InfoWars often, but when I do

Pope Moves Closer to One World Religion.

4 comments on “I don’t quote InfoWars often, but when I do

  1. Trent Whalin says:

    I go back and forth between the Pope as the antichrist or not but if not in some sense he is one of them, particularly this one.

  2. John* says:

    I wonder what this has to do with the prophecy of St Malachy?

  3. Eric Castleman says:

    Eh, infowars is about as good of a source as sesame street. A bunch of my Orthodox friends have been jumping on this stuff as well, and it really is not as big of a deal as everyone is making it out to be.

  4. This was the first time I had come across Infowars in years. Alex Jones is like alcohol: fun in small, small amounts. Francis is a Jesuit and Jesuit ethics explicitly allows “mental reservations” in speaking (basically lying but crossing your fingers) so who knows what he really means.

Comments are closed.